IL NOSTRO TEAM

Trasformazione e innovazione: il cammino verso il futuro

Management & Administration

Sandro Emilio Barabino

CEO

Stefania Campi

Rita Lastrico

Administration Manager
r.lastrico@grupposcerni.it

Mirko Manca

Corporate Assistant
m.manca@grupposcerni.it

Arianna Scati

Thomas Tarantino

Agency

Paolo Iannelli

Agency and Freight
Forwarding Director
p.iannelli@grupposcerni.it

Marco Navas

Agency Division
m.navas@grupposcerni.it

Massimiliano Gualco

Line manager
Cosiarma
m.gualco@grupposcerni.it

Nicolò Stagnaro

Logistics Division
n.stagnaro@grupposcerni.it

Fabio Massucco

Agency division / Documentation
f.massucco@grupposcerni.it

Freight Forwarding

Paolo Iannelli

Agency and Freight
Forwarding Director
p.iannelli@grupposcerni.it

Stefano Santoro

Forwarding Division
s.santoro@grupposcerni.it

Maria Chiara Antoni

Forwarding /
WFP Team Leader
m.antoni@grupposcerni.it

Valerio Rubegni

Forwarding Division
v.rubegni@grupposcerni.it

Andrea Serra

Forwarding Division

a.serra@grupposcerni.it

Manuel Roberto

Forwarding Division
m.roberto@grupposcerni.it

Logistics

Enrico Pagliosa

Logistics Manager
e.pagliosa@grupposcerni.it

Nicolò Stagnaro

Logistics Division
n.stagnaro@grupposcerni.it